Speaking Up

Hey! Welcome to Loch Ness Lit!

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to join me on this lovely reading journey.

I’ve been wanting to do this for a while now. As much as I love to write novels, I mostly love to read them. And since I have been in the biggest writing slump since my second publication, I have decided to see if I could review books for a while.

That’s not to say I’ll never write again because there should be a third story out there, I’m just not sure when.

I’ve decided to move shop here. That probably means I’m starting over, and that’s okay. I really don’t mind. I’m still getting the hang to all this review stuff so a little practice here and there is great.

I hope to talk about my love for books, my love for books-to-movies, and my love for writing. I also enjoy taking random photos of books, so expect some of those from time to time.

Again, thanks for being here. I hope you’ll stick around!

Ness

Leave a Reply

