Book Haul

Amazon Books Haul

Nice little Book Haul from today!

  1. Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples’ Saga, Volume Seven
    • No idea this was out. ‘Nuff said.
  2. Diana Wynne Jones’ Howl’s Moving Castle
    • I watched the movie when I was younger and I loved it then. I also don’t remember anything about it now. Same with Kiki’s Delivery Service, but that’s a tangent. I didn’t know it was a book until a few years ago. Now I’m going to read it!
  3. Erika Swyler’s The Book of Speculation
    • Heard about this one on “All the Books!” and then it said something about circus mermaids. Sold!
  4. Kate Siegel’s Mother Can You Not?
    • I’ve been a fan of the Crazy Jewish Mom Instagram, now I’m going to read more about their relationship. What’s not to love?

Super excited with this purchase. Now I just need to find a place to put them… That’s a job in itself.

Leave a Reply

